Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
MR YIP Siu Ming, Derrick


Principal Occupation
Managing Director, CDL Investments (Hong Kong) Ltd
Public Services
Member, Election Committee of the HKSAR


Vice Chairman of the Executive Board, Hong Kong Real Property Federation


Member of Steering Committee on HKCSS WiseGiving, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service