Other Committee Members

Committee Members
MS YIP Sheung Chun


Principal Occupation
Managing Director, Chun Mei Gallery
Public Services
Standing Director, Hong Kong Association for Promotion of Peaceful Reunification of China


Special Representative in Hong Kong, Shenzhen Women's Federation


Deputy Chief Supervisor, Natives of Yeong-Kong District Association


Vice Chairman of Training Committee, Scout Association of Hong Kong (Kowloon Region)


Honorary President, Yang Jiang Overseas Chinese News