Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Dr YIM Fung


Principal Occupation
Chairman & CEO, Guotai Junan International Holdings Ltd
Public Services
Member, the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Member, Election Committee of the HKSAR


Vice-president, The Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association


Member of Mainland Business Advisory Committee, The Hong Kong Trade Development Council


President, Hong Kong China Chamber of Commerce