Other Committee Members

Committee Members
MS YEW Yat Wa, Deannie


Principal Occupation
Partner, Deannie Yew and Associates, Solicitors
Public Services
Standing Committee Member, the 14th Shantou Municipal Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Member, Election Committee of the HKSAR


Member, Building Appeal Tribunal Panel Committee


Member of Kai Tak Area Committee, Kowloon City District Office


Member, Kwun Tong District Fight Crime Committee