Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
MISS YEUNG Yin Chi, Jennifer


Principal Occupation
Director, G S Ventures (HK) Limited
Public Services
Member, the 13rd Guangdong Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Council Member, The Education University of Hong Kong


Member, Committee on the Promotion of Civic Education of the HKSAR


Council Member, The Hong Kong Award for Young People


Executive Vice Chairman, Hong Kong Guangdong Youth Association