Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
MR WONG Tsu Hing, Harold


Principal Occupation
Vice Chairman, Managing Director & Chief Executive, Dah Sing Bank Limited
Public Services
Member, Election Committee (Finance Subsector) of the HKSAR


Non-Official Member of the Industry Advisory Committee on Long Term Business, The Insurance Authority


Non-Official Member of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board, The Commerce and Economic Development Bureau


Member of the Mainland Business Advisory Committee, The Hong Kong Trade Development Council