Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
MR TAN, Stephen


Principal Occupation
Executive Director, Asia Financial Group
Public Services
Member, Election Committee (Finance) of the HKSAR


Incumbent Honorary President, Chiu Yang Residents Association


Managing Director, Hong Kong Chiu Chow Chamber of Commerce


Managing Director, Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations


Supervisor, Chiu Yang Por Yen Primary School