Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Mr Stephen TAN


Principal Occupation
Executive Director, Asia Financial Holdings Ltd
Public Services
Vice-chairman, Hong Kong Chiu Chow Chamber of Commerce


Incumbent Honorary President, Chiu Yang Residents Association


Vice-president, China Overseas Chinese Entrepreneurs Association


Managing Director, Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations


Supervisor, Chiu Yang Por Yen Primary School