Other Committee Members

Committee Members
Ms Sabrina LEUNG Heung-ying


Principal Occupation
Managing Director, Chamberlain Educational Services Centre
Public Services
Member, the 12th Guangdong Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Chairman, Education Scholarships Fund Committee


Member, Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Committee


Member, Municipal Services Appeals Board


Director, Guangdong Overseas Friendship Association