Other Committee Members

Committee Members
MRS NG Yee Yung, Susanna


Principal Occupation
Director, E Tech Management (HK) Ltd
Public Services
Member, the 14th Zhangzhou Municipal Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Fellow, The Professional Validation Council of Hong Kong Industries


Committee Member, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong


Founding President, Association of Young Entrepreneurs of Hong Kong Commerce & Industry Associations


Advisory Committee Member, Hong Kong Productivity Council APAS