Other Committee Members

Committee Members
Dr Lee George LAM


Principal Occupation
Non-Executive Chairman, Greater China and ASEAN Region Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets
Public Services
Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Co Ltd


President of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP) Sustainable Business Network (ESBN)


Vice Chairman, Pacific Basin Economic Council


Member of Belt & Road and Greater Bay Area Committee, The Hong Kong Trade Development Council


Member of Investment Advisory Committee, Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund