Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Mr LEUNG Leung-shing


Principal Occupation
Chairman, C-Bons Holdings (International) Ltd
Public Services
Deputy Director, Committee of Foreign Affairs of the CPPCC National Committee


Member, the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Permanent Honorary Chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Guangdong Community Organizations


Honorary Chairman, Hong Kong Hakka Associations


Chairman, Hong Kong Federation of Meizhou Associations