Other Committee Members

Committee Members
DR LAM, Lee G.


Principal Occupation
Co-Chairman, Hong Kong Aerospace Technology Group Limited
Public Services
Chair of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP) Sustainable Business Network (ESBN) and the Chair of the ESBN Task Force on Sustainable and Inclusive Finance


Chairman of the Permanent Commission on Economic and Financial Issues, World Union of Small and Medium Enterprises


Vice Chairman, Pacific Basin Economic Council


Member of Common Spatial Data Advisory Committee, Development Bureau of the HKSAR Government


Member of the Belt and Road and Greater Bay Area Committee, Hong Kong Trade Development Council