Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Ms Jennifer YEUNG


Principal Occupation
Director, G S Ventures (HK) Limited
Public Services
Standing Committee Member, the 12th Huizhou Municipal Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Member, Committee on the Promotion of Civic Education of the HKSAR


Council Member, The Hong Kong Award for Young People


Executive Vice Chairman, Hong Kong Guangdong Youth Association


Executive Vice-chairman, Dynamic Youth of Huizhou