Other Committee Members

Committee Members
MR CHOI Chun Sze, Johnson


Principal Occupation
Executive Director & Vice President, Sunwah Group
Public Services
Standing Committee Member, the 13th Liaoning Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Member, The Shandong Youth Federation


Member, The Hong Kong-Korea Business Council


Council Member, The China-India Software Association


Council Member, The China Hong Kong Israel Technology Cooperation and Promotion Centre