Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Mr Andrew YAO Cho-fai


Principal Occupation
Chairman, Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Ltd
Public Services
Deputy, the 13th National People's Congress of the People's Republic of China


Member, Steering Committee on the Hong Kong Scholarship_x000D_ for Excellence Scheme


Chairman of Council, Lingnan University


Chairman, Hong Kong-Shanghai Economic Development Association


Honorary President, Maritime Silk Road Society