

第 52 屆會董就職

Inauguration of the 52nd Term Committee Members



▲ 張建宗 (中) 頒發證書予第 52 屆首長 Matthew Cheung (middle) present certificates to the 52nd term Chairmen

第 51 屆會董會任期於 2020 年 10 底屆滿,並依照章程規定改選第 52 屆會董。經該年度會員周年大會通過決議,成立第 52 屆選舉委員會,負責辦理選舉會董事宜。選舉工作於 2020 年 10 月 19 日順利完成,袁武眾望所歸,當選第 52 屆會長。

The 51st term Committee expired at the end of October 2020. In accordance with the Chamber's Articles of Association and a resolution passed at the AGM 2020, an election committee was formed and entrusted with the election for the 52nd term Committee. The election was completed on 19 October with Yuen Mo elected as the 52nd Chairman.



▲ 張建宗在典禮上致辭 Matthew Cheung addressing the ceremony



▶ 袁武 (左) 由蔡冠深手中接過會印 Yuen Mo (left) receives the Chamber's seal from Jonathan Choi



▲ 第 52 屆全體會董合照 The 52nd Term Committee Members



第52屆會董就職典禮假香港會議展覽中心舉行,邀請署理行政長官張建宗、中央政府駐港聯絡辦副主任譚鐵牛、外交部駐港特派員公署署理特派員楊義瑞、解放軍駐香港部隊副政治委員王兆兵、財政司司長陳茂波及行政會議召集人陳智思蒞臨主禮。本屆首長及全體會董在近400名來賓熱烈祝賀下,莊嚴就任。(22/4)



The Chamber's 52nd Term Board Inaugural Ceremony was staged at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. Invited to be officiating guests were: Matthew Cheung, Acting Chief Executive of the HKSAR; Tan Tieniu, Deputy Director of the Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the HKSAR (LOCPG); Yang Yirui, Acting Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the PRC in the HKSAR; Wang Zhaobing, Deputy Political Commissar of the PLA Hong Kong Garrison; Paul Chan, Financial Secretary of the HKSAR Government and Bernard Charnwut Chan, Convenor of the Executive Council. The Chamber's Office-bearers and Committee Members were inaugurated in the presence of nearly 400 guests. (22/4)



